The Record Co.Editor

Sucarnochee Records was launched in February 2010. The first CD on the label is ”Music for the New South: Volume 3” and features twenty songs from Jacky Jack White, Mississippi Chris Sharp and the Jangalang String Band, Steve Gardner and the Jake Leg Stompers, the Sucarnochee Stage Hands, Chris Ethridge, Mike Compton and Raymond Huffmaster, the Alabama Gravy Soppers, and the True Vine Fellowship Singers. 2010.

  • Jacky Jack White, Executive Producer
  • Mississippi Chris Sharp, Producer/Engineer